Clean face

I realized I needed to exfoliate my face and get rid of the dead skin that only causes build up and blemishes. I went to Sprouts to buy a nice organic face scrub but was enchanted by facial sponges. I was told that it works just as well if not better than a scrub since scrubs can be a little on the rough side. These cool little facial sponges are gentle and do the same trick plus they are produced with natural cellulose. This specific one is by ecotools. The other product is a facial wash made with Eco harvest, tea tree, and awapuhi. I really like this wash because after washing with it my face feels clean, since I tend to have oily skin some other cleansers leave my face feeling almost the same but not this one. This brand is called Desert Essence, try them out and let me know what you think.

IMG_3149

2 thoughts on “Clean face

Leave a Reply

