Pac Town

FullSizeRender

IMG_3035

IMG_3033

IMG_3034

IMG_3032

There’s a dog in my pictures!! He belongs to my friend, Richard Olea, who was actually the one behind the camera.  I decided to stay local and shoot in Pacoima since I feel there is so much to do out there. We went to the new bike path and took “Bane” for a walk, although as the pictures show he may have taken me for a walk =D I’m wearing a light sweater from H&M, a locket necklace, Super Skinny Super Low jeans from H&M, and Jessica Simpson mules. This outfit can also be worn night and day with a simple change of lipsticks.

PS I would love to get your feedback please leave comments below or email me. Thanks for stopping by!

xoxo

2 thoughts on “Pac Town

Leave a Reply

