Casually Cute

My big thing is comfort and I put together a fun casual outfit that works for a day/night out on the town. I wore a white vintage cable knit sweater by Debra C Beverly Hills, a pair of skinny stretch boyfriend jeans from H&M and suede booties by Guess. I love this look because its simple yet delicate and sophisticated all at the same time. I wore a silver hamsa hand necklace to protect myself from the “evil eye” =), my rose gold Michael Kors watch, and a tan leather purse that was gifted to me from Israel. I love this look hope you do too!!

xoxo

IMG_1954

IMG_1962

IMG_1989

image1 (3)

IMG_2008

image2 (2)

IMG_2043

Leave a Reply

