Flashback Friday

We shot this outfit on the famous 6th St. bridge in the Arts District.  Its a night outfit that makes a statement and stands out, which can be hard especially with the beautiful landscape.  My shirt, is a hand me down from my mom actually, I remember her wearing it when I was a little girl. I paired it with H&M high waisted shorts, over the knee black socks, and Jeffrey Campbells.  I let my hair run wild, I used “Shea Moisture” Curl enhancing smoothie along with “Organix” hydrate + defrizz kukui oil spray. I love the colors the shirt brings out, its a perfect Spring outfit.  It has a balance of both sexy and sweet, not too much showing all at once.  Hope you like it as much as I do!!!

xoxoxo

IMG_1842

IMG_1869

IMG_2558

IMG_1905

Leave a Reply

