Tokyo Beats

I went out to roam the streets of the LA Arts District for my first official photo shoot that I’m so excited to share with you.  The Arts District was definitely my first pick to shoot, I love the whole vibe there not to mention the fact that its filled with music, the arts, and great eateries and venues.  My outfit was inspired by a fun, chic, urban gal on the go.  I like to make comfort and fashion be my ultimate goal in my outfits.  I bought everything except for the turban and purse from Forever 21, the turban which is a long scarf like garment from American Apparel called “The Sash”. I tied it up and voila, a turban. The black leopard purse is my moms hand me down, its vintage!  I hope you enjoy it!!!

xoxo

IMG_1713

IMG_1709

IMG_1714

 

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1739

 

 

 

 

 

IMG_1741 (1)

IMG_1744 (1)

IMG_1775

IMG_1778

IMG_1799

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

IMG_1826

Leave a Reply

